EastEnders - Season 11 (2017)

EastEnders - Season 11 HD

EastEnders - Season 11
3.5/10 by 46 users

The everyday lives of working-class inhabitants of Albert Square, a traditional Victorian square of terrace houses surrounding a park in the East End of London's Walford borough.

First Air Date:Feb 19, 1985
Last Air Date:Jan 20, 2017
Number of Episodes:5202
Number of Seasons:33
Genres:Soap, Drama
Networks:BBC One
Alternative Titles:Eastenders, East Enders
Plot Keywords:

Season List

Episode List Season 11

6668 Users Online Now